Smt. Sumitra Mahajan, Speaker Lok Sabha and Mrs. Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan, Chairperson of the National Assembly of Vietnam after the signing of Cooperation Agreement between the Lok Sabha of the Republic of India and the National Assembly of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam in Parliament Library Building (New Delhi, 09 December 2016)