PRIDE Alumni               PRIDE Alumni Programme Wise
Programme Type :
Year From: To
Programme :
Country :
Participant's Name:
Sort Order :
Total Participants: 10 Total Programmes: 1 Total Pages: 1
Go to Page :
S.No.Name of ParticipantsDesignationCountry Email
Special Training Programme for Officials of People’s Majlis of Maldives( 13/01/2020 To 17/01/2020 )
1Mr. Ahmed NaseerDirector, Hansard (Head of Hansard and involved with archiving)Maldives 
2Ms. Aishath EemaanForeign Relations OfficerMaldives 
3Ms. Aishath ShifaDirector, Legal Affairs Legislative DepartmentMaldives 
4Mr. Ajmal ShaheedICT OfficerMaldives 
5Ms. Ansoodha FuadLegal OfficerMaldives 
6Mr. Hassan RafeeuAssistant Director General (Heading Library and Archives)Maldives 
7Mr. Mohamed HussainDirector, IT (Head of ICT Department)Maldives 
8Ms. Rakha Mohamed RasheedAssistant Bureau OfficerMaldives 
9Ms. Shamma Ali NaseerTable OfficerMaldives 
10Ms. Shehenaz MohamedLibrarianMaldives