Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

14 March 2018 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha in a bye-election
1 Sept. 2018 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Chemicals and Fertilizers
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Mines

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat