Sixteenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Jakhar, Shri Sunil Kumar
Constituency   : Gurdaspur (Punjab)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)


Permanent Address
Panjkosi, Teh. Abohar,
Distt. Fazilka-152128, Punjab
Present Address
Punjab Bhawan,
Copernicus Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Positions Held
14 Oct. 2017 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha in a bye-election
1 Sept. 2018 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Science & Technology, Environment & Forests


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat