Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2011 - 2014 Panchayat President, Village Panchayat Moongil Tholuvu
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Agriculture
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat