Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2009-2014 Member, Odisha Legislative Assembly
Member, House Committee
Member, SC/ST/OBC Standing Committee
Member, Rehabilitation & Industry Committee
Member, Tribal Advisory Committee
Member, Library Committee
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Subordinate Legislation.
Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Tribal Affairs

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat