Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1994 - 2004 & 2009 - 2014 Member, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly (three terms)
1994 - 1999 Minister, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
2000 - 2002 Chairman, Girijan Cooperative Corporation, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel
Member, Consultative Committee for the Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat