Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2002 - 2007 Member, Block Panchayat, Kalamnuri, Distt. Hingoli
2007 - 2009 Chairman, Agriculture and A&H Committee ZP, Hingoli
2008 - 2010 President, Maharashtra Pradesh Youth Congress
2009 - 2014 Member, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly
2010 - 2014 President, Indian Youth Congress
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 - 28 March 2017 Member, Standing Committee on Defence
12 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
13 May 2015 onwards Member, Joint Committee on the Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement (Second Amendment) Bill, 2015
2 June 2016 Member, Sub-Committee of the Standing Committe on Defence
28 March 2017 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Railways

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat