Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2000 - Oct, 2010 Member, Bihar Legislative Assembly (Three terms)
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel
Chief Whip, Lok Jan Shakti Party (L.J.S.P.) in Lok Sabha
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Power and Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat