Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2003 - 2008 Member, Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly
2007 - 2008 Chairperson, Scheduled Tribes Commission, Chhattisgarh
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 - 31 Aug. 2016 Member, Standing Committee on Chemicals and Fertilizers
Sep. 2014 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Tribal Affairs
27 April 2015 onwards Member, Railway Convention Committee (R.C.C.)
1 Sep. 2016 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat