Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2000 - 2009 Member, Jharkhand Legislative Assembly (Two Terms)
2000 - 2004 Cabinet Minister, Govt. of Jharkhand
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel
03 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Human Resource Development
15 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Members of Parliament Local Area Development Scheme (MPLADS)
13 May 2015 onwards Member, Joint Committee on the Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement (Second Amendment) Bill, 2015

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat