Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1982 Sarpanch, Badi Rasaur Village
1983 Member, Panchayat Committee (BDC), Panchayat Committee Narayangarh (Ambala)
1994 Member, District Council, Ambala (Haryana)
1996 Member, Haryana Legislative Assembly
1997 - 1999 Minister of State, Printing Stationery and Transportation, Govt. of Haryana
2000 Minister of State, Sports and Transport, Govt. of Haryana
May, 2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Industry
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Steel and Mines

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat