Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2011 - 2012 Member, West Bengal Legislative Assembly
Member, COPU & Science and Technology, West Bengal Legislative Assembly
13 Oct. 2012 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha in a bye election
9 Jan. 2013 - May, 2014 Member, Standing Committee on Water Resources
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Water Resources
12 Nov. 2014 onwards Member, Parliament Library Committee
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat