Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2009 Member, West Bengal Legislative Assembly
2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Standing Committee on Labour
23 Sep. 2009 Member, Committee on Empowerment of Women
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Papers Laid on the Table
Member, Standing Committee on Rural Development
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Minority Affairs

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat