Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1990-2009 Member, Gujarat Legislative Assembly (5 terms)
2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
2009 Member, Standing Committee on Agriculture
3 Jan 2013 Resigned from 15th Lok Sabha
Jun. 2013 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha in bye- election (2nd term)
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Personnel, Public Grievances, Law and Justice
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Textiles

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat