Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1997-2002 and 2007-2009 Member, Punjab Legislative Assembly (two terms)
2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Standing Committee on Water Resources
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Defence
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Steel and Mines
25 March, 2015 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat