Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

1999 Elected to 13th Lok Sabha
2000-2002 Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Commerce and Industry
2002 - 2003 Member, Standing Committee on Railways
2009 - May, 2014 Member, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly (Two Terms)
2009 - 2013 Member, Committee for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
2011 - 2013 Member, Library Committee, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Government Assurances
Member, Standing Committee on Labour
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat