Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2008 - 2009 Deputy Chairman, State Planning Commission, Sikkim
2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
Leader, Sikkim Democratic Front Party
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Standing Committee on Information Technology
7 Oct. 2009 Member, Committee on Ethics
Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Subordinate Legislation
Member, Standing Committee on Finance
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Tribal Affairs
5 July 2018 onwards Chairperson, Library Committee

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat