Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

October 2005 Elected to 14th Lok Sabha in a bye-election
Member, Consultative Committee on External Affairs
5 Aug. 2007 Member, Standing Committee on Agriculture
2009 Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (2nd term)
31 Aug. 2009 Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development
7th Oct. 2009 Member, Committee on Members of Parliament Local Area Development Scheme
May, 2014 Re-elected to 16th Lok Sabha (3rd term)
1 Sep. 2014 onwards Member, Committee on Absence of Members from the Sittings of the House
1 Sep. 2014 - 14 Nov. 2014 Member, Standing Committee on Information Technology
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Power and Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
14 Nov. 2014 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Energy

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat