Title: Ruling regarding Notices of Adjournment Motion.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have received notices of Adjournment Motion from Sarvashri Mallikarjun Kharge, Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, Shailesh Kumar alias Bulo Mandal, Kodikunnil Suresh, N.K. Premachandran, Dr. A. Sampath, Sarvashri Rajesh Ranjan, Md. Badaruddoza Khan, Sudip Bandyopadhyay, Prof. Saugata Roy, Sarvashri K.C. Venugopal, P.K. Biju, Jitendra Chaudhary, P. Karunakaran and Shrimati P.K. Sreemathi Teacher on different issues.

          The matters, though important, do not warrant interruption of business of the day. The matters can be raised through other opportunities.

          I have, therefore, disallowed all the notices of Adjournment Motion.


… (Interruptions)



Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat