• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Defence

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Defence
Chairperson Name : Mishra, Shri Kalraj
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2018

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Rahul Singh
Under Secretary (Defence)
23035693, 21410359 comdefence@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat