Committee Name : Joint Committee on Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2015
Chairperson Name : Yadav, Shri Bhupender
Date of Constitution : 23/12/2015

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat