Committee Name : Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes
Chairperson Name : Singh, Shri Ganesh
Date of Constitution : 25/01/2018

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri A.S.K. Das
Deputy Secretary
011-23035724, 23035686

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat