• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Business Advisory Committee

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Business Advisory Committee
Chairperson Name : Sumitra Mahajan (Tai),
Date of Constitution : 13/06/2014

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Sundar Prasad Das
Deputy Secretary
23034856 lstableoffice@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat