• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Privileges

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Privileges
Chairperson Name : Lekhi, Smt. Meenakashi
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2014

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Miranda Ingudam
Deputy Secretary (Priv.)
23034479, 23034578 comprivileges@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat