Financial Committees

Committee Name : Public Accounts
Chairperson Name : Kharge, Shri Mallikarjun
Date of Constitution : 01/05/2017
Sub-Committee Name : Sub-Committee – I (Defence)
Sub-Committee – II (Railways)
Sub-Committee – III (Direct and Indirect Taxes)
Sub-Committee – IV (Civil Ministries and Non-compliance of timely submission of Action Taken Notes)
Sub-Committee – V (Infrastructural Projects other than Railways)
Sub-Committee – VI (Social Sector)
Sub-Committee – VII (PPP Projects)
Sub-Committee – VIII (Follow up Audit of Hydrocarbon Production Sharing Contract for KG-DWN-98/3 Block for the Financial Years 2012-13 and 2013-14)

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Bharti S. Tuteja
Deputy Secretary
23034434, 23034070 Fax: 011-23034176

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat