• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Papers Laid on Table

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Papers Laid on the Table
Chairperson Name : Khaire, Shri Chandrakant Bhaurao
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2017

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt Maya Lingi
Additional Director
23035478/ 23034702 committee-br2@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat