• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Labour

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Labour
Chairperson Name : Dr. Kirit Somaiya,
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2017

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Archana Srivastva
Under Secretary
23035707 comm.labour-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat