• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Information Technology

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Information Technology
Chairperson Name : Thakur, Shri Anurag Singh
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2016

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Reena Gopalakrishnan
Deputy Secretary
23035697 comit@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat