• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Food, Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Food, Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution
Chairperson Name : Reddy, Shri J.C. Divakar
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2016

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Khakhai Zou
Deputy Secretary
23034423, 23034147 comfood@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat